Welcome to KTM Campsite at Camping PINK at Birkmoarhof

If you want to turn the motorsport events at the Red Bull Ring Spielberg into a unique experience, Camping PINK am Birkmoarhof is the right place for you.

Whether for Formula 1 or MotoGP, Team PINK promises an unforgettable weekend with spacious pitches, evening events and traditional Styrian hospitality. True to the motto "Bei uns geht's eich guat!" (with us, you are fine) we welcome you to our camping site!

Book Now!

The KTM Campsite at Camping PINK

is located in the Area Camping PINK Kneissl meadow

Why are you on the right place?

Short distances to the circuit

Best service day and night

Full camping comfort and great infrastructure

Unique extras

The campsite is right next to the Red Bull Ring, making it the shortest way to the KTM grandstand as well as the "start-finish entrance". The footpaths at the campsite to our gastronomy and the sanitary facilities no longer than 1-5 minutes.
Book Now!

The shortest paths to your seats

Gastronomy and food

We offer you early in the morning a lovingly prepared breakfast including hot drinks and fresh pastries to start the day with a good mood. During the day we spoil you with warm dishes and Styrian "Schmankerln", which are freshly prepared daily. A successful motorsport day can be spent in the evening at one of our bars. Best with a fresh draft beer or a glass of wine in convivial round excited conversations lead and just enjoy!

Campsite reservations

We are happy to welcome you as “CamPINK guest”. Do not pass our special offers!

  • You can book from two nights.
  • From three nights booked nights you will get a discount!
  • From four nights are booked (max. number) you can spend additional days free of charge!
    This also helps you to avoid the arrival and departure traffic jams. Just come – up to two days before the first race – and enjoy the calm before the storm, or you stay until Monday, avoiding the traffic jam.
  • Children up to 14 can camp for free.

Willkommen im KTM Campsite bei Camping PINK am Birkmoarhof

Wer die Motorsportevents am Red Bull Ring bei Spielberg zu einem richtigen Erlebnis machen will, ist bei Camping PINK am richtigen Platz.

Das Team PINK verspricht mit großzügigen Stellplätzen, abendlichen Veranstaltungen und steirischer Gastfreundschaft ein unvergessliches Wochenende. Ganz nach dem Motto „Bei uns geht's eich guat!“ heißen wir Sie Herzlich Willkommen!

Gleich buchen!

Das KTM Campsite bei Camping PINK

befindet sich im Areal Camping PINK Kneissl Wiese

Warum sind Sie bei uns gut aufgehoben

Kurze Distanzen zum Ring und Co

Bester Service Tag und Nacht

Voller Camping-Komfort mit toller Infrastruktur

Extras, die nur gewinnen können

Der Campingplatz ist direkt neben dem Red Bull Ring und ist somit auch der kürzeste Weg zur KTM Tribüne sowie dem „Start-Ziel Eingang“ also ganz nah. Die Fußwege am Campingplatz betragen zu unserer Gastronomie und den Sanitäranlagen nicht länger als 1-5 Minuten.
Gleich buchen!

Der kürzeste Weg zu deinem Platz auf der KTM Tribüne

Gastronomie und Verpflegung

Wir bieten Ihnen schon früh morgens ein liebevoll zubereitetes Frühstück inkl. Heißgetränken und frischem Gebäck, um mit guter Laune in den Tag zu starten. Tagsüber verwöhnen wir Sie mit warmen Speisen und steirischen „Schmankerln“, die täglich frisch zubereitet werden. Einen gelungenen Motorsporttag können Sie abends an einer unserer Bars ausklingen lassen. Am besten mit einem frisch gezapften Bier oder einem Gläschen Wein in geselliger Runde angeregte Gespräche führen und einfach nur genießen!

Campingplatzreservierung

Wir freuen uns sehr, Sie als „CampPINK – Gast“ begrüßen zu dürfen.

Achtung: Verpassen Sie nicht unsere speziellen Angebote!

Buchung schon ab zwei Nächten möglich.

Ab drei gebuchten Nächten gibt es für jeden Camper einen Rabatt.
Ab vier gebuchten Nächten (max. Anzahl) können Sie nur bei uns, zusätzliche Tage kostenlos campen! Das hilft Ihnen auch den An- und Abfahrtsstau zu vermeiden. Kommen Sie ganz einfach bis zu zwei Tage vor dem ersten Startschuss und genießen Sie die Ruhe vor dem (An)Sturm, oder Sie bleiben bis Montag, und vermeiden den Abfahrtsstau.
Bis 14 Jahre können Kinder kostenlos bei uns campen.