Welcome to Camping PINK am Birkmoarhof

The team of Camping PINK has a clear goal:
We want every motosport fan and camping friend to have a great motorsport experience with us! That’s why each year we spare no effort to create a great camping area. In addition to our own gastronomy and professional infrastructure, we want to make your stay special with our additive offers. Daily disco nights, free participation to our prize competition and much more awaits you in our team.

The camping PINK area

Our camping area consists of three areas:

  • Camping PINK am Birkmoarhof
  • Camping PINK Kneissl Wiese
  • Camping PINK Mayer/Baumessner

The guided camping area is 120.000 square meters. This is 15.000 square meters additional flat panorama pitches than last year, with its own sanitary area.

The campsite is right next to the Red Bull Ring. So you are very close to the “main entrance Schönberg” as well as the “start-destination entrance”. The footpaths at the campsite amount to our gastronomy, the sanitary facilities not longer than 1-3 minutes, and to the Red Bull Ring itself, not more than 10-15 minutes.

 

Gastronomy and food

Early in the morning we offer you a lovingly prepared breakfast including hot drinks and fresh pastries to start the day with a good mood. During the day we spoil you with warm dishes and Styrian “Schmankerln”, which are freshly prepared each day. A successful motorsport day can be completed in the evening at our bars. Best with a fresh draft beer or a glass of wine in convivial round and exciting conversations about the race.

Merken

Willkommen bei Camping PINK am Birkmoarhof

Das Team von Camping PINK hat ein klares Ziel:
Jeder Motosport-Fan und Camping-Freund soll bei uns ein großartiges Motorsporterlebnis haben! Darum scheuen wir keine Mühen jedes Jahr ein gelungenes Camping Areal auf die Beine zu stellen. Neben unserer eigenen Gastronomie und professioneller Infrastruktur wollen wir Ihren Aufenthalt durch unsere zusätzlichen Angebote ganz besonders machen. Tägliche Disco-Nights, die kostenlose Teilnahme an unserem Gewinnspiel und vieles mehr erwartet Sie bei uns im Team.

Das Camping PINK Areal

Unser Camping Areal besteht aus drei Bereichen:

  • Camping PINK am Birkmoarhof
  • Camping PINK Kneissl Wiese
  • Camping PINK Mayer/Baumessner

Die von uns geführte Campingfläche beträgt 120.000 Quadratmeter. Das sind 15.000 Quadratmeter zusätzliche ebene panorama Stellflächen als letztes Jahr, mit eigenem Sanitärbereich.

Der Campingplatz ist direkt neben dem Red Bull Ring. Sie sind dem „Haupteingang Schönberg“ sowie dem „Start-Ziel Eingang“ also ganz nah. Die Fußwege am Campingplatz betragen zu unserer Gastronomie und den Sanitäranlagen nicht länger als 1-3 Minuten, und zu dem Red Bull Ring selbst, nicht länger als 10-15 Minuten.

Detailansicht: http://www.spielberg-camping.at/gallery/

Gastronomie und Verpflegung

Wir bieten Ihnen schon früh morgens ein liebevoll zubereitetes Frühstück inkl. Heißgetränken und frischem Gebäck, um mit guter Laune in den Tag zu starten. Tagsüber verwöhnen wir Sie mit warmen Speisen und steirischen „Schmankerln“, die täglich frisch zubereitet werden. Einen gelungenen Motorsporttag können Sie abends an einer unserer Bars ausklingen lassen. Am besten mit einem frisch gezapften Bier oder einem Gläschen Wein in geselliger Runde angeregte Gespräche führen und einfach nur genießen!